Assam Legislative Assembly State Government Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma Hon'ble Chief Minister of Assam. Shri Pijush Hazarika Hon'ble Minister Parliamentary Affairs Department Parliamentary Affairs Department Shri Biswaranjan Samal, IAS Addl. Chief Secretary Shri Mridul Kumar Mahanta, IAS Smti Bandana Choudhury, IAS Secretary Secretary \downarrow Smti Santana Chetia, ACS Addl, Secretary Smti Rita Sarma **Deputy Secretary** Shri Romendra Deb Superintendent Senior Administrative Assistant Shri Anupam Saikia Shri Matiyur Rahman Saikia Junior Administrative Assistant Shri Ishan Kalita Smti Ashima Bhuyan Shri Pranab Jyoti Das Peon Shri Dipjyoti Nath Shri Narayan Ch. Haloi Shri Ratan Dey

Prof. Jagdish Mukhi

Hon'ble Governor of Assam,